Thursday, September 20, 2007

Seven deadly sins in the work place...

Interesting list from CNN on Seven deadly workplace sins. The quick list, for more visit the article:

1. Pride
2. Envy
3. Anger
4. Greed
5. Sloth
6. Gluttony
7. Lust

Gee...they are the same seven deadly sins in the non workplace...


Marci B. said...

Enjoying your blog!

I saw this list today, and thought that there were actually some things to learn from the article. I was particularly amused by the gluttony metaphor...

Lisa Renee said...

Thanks Marci!

I thought when I first clicked over it would be a new take on the seven deadlies, but I agree it was amusing.